Babymouse: 7, Skater girl

Book Cover
Average Rating
Series:
Babymouse volume 7.
Publisher:
Random House,
Pub. Date:
[2007]
Language:
English
Description
NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal--BABYMOUSE! nbsp; With multiple Children's Choice awards and over 1.7 million books in print, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, Big Nate, Dork Diaries, and the Ramona chapter books! Best Gymnast. Best speller. Best kazoo player. It seems everyone has a talent except Babymouse. That is, until Babymouse takes to the ice and surprises everyone with her spectacular spins and jubilant jumps. Until the famous Olympic coach, Coach Bearnakorva, discovers her and asks Babymouse to be her new protege. Will Babymouse's dreams of a medal come true? Or is she treading on thin ice? Find out in Skater Girl --the 7th hilarious, action-packed installment of the beloved Babymouse graphic novel series! Here's what people are saying about Babymouse! The Chicago Sun-Times: "Move over, Superman, here comes Babymouse!" Starred Review, The Horn Book: "Nobody puts Babymouse in the corner!" Booklist: "Cute, smart, sassy Babymouse is fun and funny, and this book, like its predecessors, will draw reluctant readers as well as Babymouse fans." The Bulletin: "An almost absurdly likeable heroine." From the Trade Paperback edition.
Also in this Series
More Like This
More Details
Contributors:
ISBN:
9780375839894
9780375939891
037593989
9781417789016
9780756983307
Accelerated Reader:
LG
Level 2.2, 0.5 Points
Lexile measure:
GN: Graphic Novel 530L
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID b852e47c-db94-44c9-266a-d4f0b04b2438
Full title babymouse 7 skater girl
Author holm jennifer l
Grouping Category book
Last Update 2018-06-17 01:21:20AM
Last Indexed 2018-06-17 04:20:00AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level LG
accelerated_reader_point_value 0.5
accelerated_reader_reading_level 2.2
auth_author2 Holm, Matthew.
author Holm, Jennifer L.
author2-role Holm, Matthew.
author_display Holm, Jennifer L
display_description Babymouse takes to the ice and surprises everyone with her spins and jumps. The famous Olympic coach, Coach Bearnakorva, discovers her and asks Babymouse to be her new protege. Will Babymouse's dreams of a medal come true? Or is she treading on thin ice?
format_category_englewood Books
format_englewood Graphic Novel
id b852e47c-db94-44c9-266a-d4f0b04b2438
isbn 037593989, 9780375839894, 9780375939891, 9780756983307, 9781417789016
item_details ils:.b27394670|.i100740911|SD51 Shelledy Elementary|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvsh||, ils:.b27394670|.i103456880|Gunnison Juvenile|Juv 741.5 Hol|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||gugju||, ils:.b27394670|.i108203906|SD51 Nisley Elementary|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvni||, ils:.b27394670|.i110540785|MCPLD Central Children's|jGN Babymous|||1|false|false|||||Due Jun 21, 2018||mpmj||, ils:.b27394670|.i118048260|ASD Elementary Library|741.5 h HOL bk.7|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||adel||, ils:.b27394670|.i50204373|TELL WPL Juvenile Non Fic|J GRAPHIC BABYMOUSE|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||tlwjn||, ils:.b27394670|.i50223446|EVLD Gypsum Junior Graphic Novel|J HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||evgjg||, ils:.b27394670|.i50538937|SD51 East Middle School|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvea||, ils:.b27394670|.i50873611|SD51 Mt Garfield MS|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvmg||, ils:.b27394670|.i51235055|SSCL STPK Fiction|GRAPHIC 741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||sstfi||, ils:.b27394670|.i52120247|MCPLD Collbran Children's|jGN Babymous|||1|false|false|||||In Transit||mpbj||, ils:.b27394670|.i52605103|SD51 Thunder Mtn Elem|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvtm||, ils:.b27394670|.i5286649x|SD51 New Emerson School|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvem||, ils:.b27394670|.i52975435|SD51 Rim Rock Elementary|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvrr||, ils:.b27394670|.i53229411|SD51 Tope Elementary|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvto||, ils:.b27394670|.i53328802|SD51 Appleton Elementary|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvap||, ils:.b27394670|.i53343177|SD51 Loma Elementary|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvlo||, ils:.b27394670|.i53364351|SD51 Dual Immersion Academy|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvdi||, ils:.b27394670|.i53457158|SD51 Pomona Elementary|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvpo||, ils:.b27394670|.i5354531x|SD51 Broadway Elementary|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvbw||, ils:.b27394670|.i53847763|SD51 Chatfield Elementary|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvch||, ils:.b27394670|.i5403095x|SD51 Lincoln OM Elem|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvlm||, ils:.b27394670|.i54060485|SD51 Dos Rios Elementary|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvdr||, ils:.b27394670|.i54369812|SD51 Nisley Elementary|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvni||, ils:.b27394670|.i54390175|SD51 Chipeta Elementary|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvcp||, ils:.b27394670|.i54637685|SD51 Taylor Elementary|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvta||, ils:.b27394670|.i56352487|GRC Granby Juvenile|J HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||grgj||, ils:.b27394670|.i57630641|MCPLD Clifton Children's|jGN Babymous|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mpcj||, ils:.b27394670|.i57685289|Basalt Juv Graphic Novel|JGN BAB|||1|false|false|||||Due Jun 24, 2018||bajgn||, ils:.b27394670|.i58575959|GCP Rifle Juvenile|J GRAPHIC BAB|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||gcrju||, ils:.b27394670|.i64615650|SD51 Dual Immersion Academy|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvdi||, ils:.b27394670|.i78145168|GCP Glenwd Juvenile|J GRAPHIC BAB|||1|false|false|||||Missing||gcgju||, ils:.b27394670|.i80850698|RLD Woodland Park Juvenile Graphic Novel|J 741.5973 Hol|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||rlwjg||, ils:.b27394670|.i82525511|EVLD Avon Junior Graphic Novel|J HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||evajg||, ils:.b27394670|.i83780919|SSCL Bud Children's Graphic Novels|J GRAPHIC HOLM|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||ssbjg||, ils:.b27394670|.i83944217|EVLD Eagle Junior Graphic Novel|J HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||evejg||, ils:.b27394670|.i84931504|SSCL Bud Children's Graphic Novels|J GRAPHIC HOLM|||1|false|false|||||Due Jun 27, 2018||ssbjg||, ils:.b27394670|.i86673269|Buena Vista Juv Fiction|J Hol|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||bvjbf||, ils:.b27394670|.i91163638|SD51 Wingate Elementary|741.5 HOL|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||mvwi||
itype_englewood Book, Graphic Novel, Juvenile book, Juvenile fiction, Juvenile non-fiction
last_indexed 2018-06-17T10:20:00.845Z
lexile_code GN: Graphic Novel
lexile_score 530
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
primary_isbn 9780375839894
publishDate 2007
record_details ils:.b27394670|Graphic Novel|Books||English|Random House,|[2007]|91 pages : chiefly illustrations ; 19 cm.
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_englewood
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:.b27394670 .i80850698 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false 999
ils:.b27394670 .i84931504 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false 999
ils:.b27394670 .i110540785 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false 999
ils:.b27394670 .i52120247 Checked Out In Transit false false true false false false 999
ils:.b27394670 .i57685289 Checked Out Checked Out false false true false false false 999
ils:.b27394670 .i56352487 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false 999
ils:.b27394670 .i50223446 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false 999
ils:.b27394670 .i103456880 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false 999
ils:.b27394670 .i82525511 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false 999
ils:.b27394670 .i83780919 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false 999
ils:.b27394670 .i50204373 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false 999
ils:.b27394670 .i83944217 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false 999
ils:.b27394670 .i57630641 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false 999
ils:.b27394670 .i58575959 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false 999
ils:.b27394670 .i86673269 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false false 999
series Babymouse
series_with_volume Babymouse|7
subject_facet Cartoons and comics, Comics (Graphic works), Fiction, Graphic novels, Mice -- Comic books, strips, etc, Mice -- Fiction
title_display Babymouse 7, Skater girl
title_full Babymouse 7, Skater girl / Jennifer L. Holm & Matthew Holm
title_short Babymouse
title_sub 7, Skater girl
topic_facet Cartoons and comics, Mice