Babymouse: monster mash

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(2)
4 star
 
(1)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(1)
Series:
Babymouse volume 9.
Publisher:
Random House,
Pub. Date:
[2008]
Edition:
1st ed.
Language:
English
Description
NEW YORK TIMES bestselling and Newbery Honor winning author Jennifer Holm teams up with Matthew Holm to bring you a fully illustrated graphic novel series packed with humor and kid appeal--BABYMOUSE! nbsp; With multiple Children's Choice awards and over 1.7 million books in print, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and Bean, Big Nate, Dork Diaries, and the Ramona chapter books! It was a dark and scary Halloween. . . . This year, Babymouse is determined to have the best Halloween costume and the best Halloween party ever. Will Babymouse be the monster of her dreams? Will Felicia Furrypaws come to the party? And is that really the creature from the black lagoon living in Babymouse's locker? Find out in Monster Mash --the 9th hilarious, action-packed installment of the beloved Babymouse graphic novel series! Here's what people are saying about Babymouse! The Chicago Sun-Times: "Move over, Superman, here comes Babymouse!" Starred Review, The Horn Book: "Nobody puts Babymouse in the corner!" Booklist: "Cute, smart, sassy Babymouse is fun and funny, and this book, like its predecessors, will draw reluctant readers as well as Babymouse fans." The Bulletin: "An almost absurdly likeable heroine."
Also in This Series
More Like This
More Details
Contributors:
ISBN:
9780375937897
9780756988005
9781439582213
9780375843877
9781436434386
Accelerated Reader:
LG
Level 1.9, 0.5 Points
Lexile measure:
GN: Graphic Novel 510L
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID6788d94c-6b31-ec2d-f313-4d6c57a1ef67
Grouping Titlebabymouse monster mash
Grouping Authorholm jennifer l
Grouping Categorybook
Last Grouping Update2019-11-13 14:58:03PM
Last Indexed2019-11-14 07:07:27AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_levelLG
accelerated_reader_point_value0.5
accelerated_reader_reading_level1.9
auth_author2Holm, Matthew.
authorHolm, Jennifer L.
author2-roleHolm, Matthew.
author_displayHolm, Jennifer L
available_at_englewoodEnglewood Public Library
detailed_location_englewoodEPL Children's Graphic Novel
display_descriptionA graphic novel following the Halloween adventures of Babymouse, an imaginative young mouse.
format_category_englewoodBooks
format_englewoodGraphic Novel
id6788d94c-6b31-ec2d-f313-4d6c57a1ef67
isbn9780375843877
9780375937897
9780756988005
9781436434386
9781439582213
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:.b28125770.i101884795SD51 Pomona Elementary741.5 HOL1falsefalseBilledmvpo
ils:.b28125770.i107739896SD51 Rim Rock Elementary741.5 HOL1falsefalseDue Nov 22, 2019mvrr
ils:.b28125770.i109842066EVLD Gypsum JuvenileJ HOL B.91falsefalseOn Shelfevgj
ils:.b28125770.i83944242EVLD Eagle Junior Graphic NovelJ HOL1falsefalseMissingevejg
ils:.b28125770.i52418418GCP NewCas JuvenileJ GRAPHIC BAB1falsefalseOn Shelfgcnju
ils:.b28125770.i81423925EVLD Avon Junior Graphic NovelJ HOL1falsefalseBilledevajg
ils:.b28125770.i55605187SD51 Wingate Elementary741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvwi
ils:.b28125770.i52606867SD51 East Middle School741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvea
ils:.b28125770.i57361277SD51 Orchard Ave Elem741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvoa
ils:.b28125770.i127491417MRLD In House Juvenile FictionBab1falsefalseOn Shelfmrijf
ils:.b28125770.i55276489GRC Fraser JuvenileJ HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfgrfj
ils:.b28125770.i55832155SSCL Soda Easy FictionE HOL1falsefalseBilledsscef
ils:.b28125770.i58279489SSCL STPK FictionGRAPHIC 741.5 HOL1falsefalseMissingsstfi
ils:.b28125770.i110540803MCPLD Central Children'sjGN Babymous1falsefalseOn Shelfmpmj
ils:.b28125770.i58581649GCP Rifle JuvenileJ GRAPHIC BAB1falsefalseOn Shelfgcrju
ils:.b28125770.i119743334SD51 Dos Rios Elementary741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvdr
ils:.b28125770.i53342896SD51 Appleton Elementary741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvap
ils:.b28125770.i58279477SSCL STPK FictionFIC HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfsstfi
ils:.b28125770.i100740935SD51 Shelledy Elementary741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvsh
ils:.b28125770.i5287901xTELL WPL Juvenile Non FicJ GRAPHIC BABYMOUSE1falsefalseOn Shelftlwjn
ils:.b28125770.i55538022GRC Granby Juvenile Graphic NovelJG HOL1falsefalseDue Nov 20, 2019grgjg
ils:.b28125770.i8080374xRLD Woodland Park Juvenile Graphic NovelJ 741.5973 Hol1falsefalseOn Shelfrlwjg
ils:.b28125770.i52418443GCP Silt JuvenileJ GRAPHIC BAB v.91falsefalseOn Shelfgcsju
ils:.b28125770.i52737998SSCL Bud Children's Graphic NovelsJ GRAPHIC HOLM1falsefalseOn Shelfssbjg
ils:.b28125770.i125718172SD51 Lincoln OM Elem741.5 HOL1falsefalseDue Nov 18, 2019mvlm
ils:.b28125770.i54523011SD51 Mt Garfield MS741.5 HOL1falsefalseDue Nov 13, 2019mvmg
ils:.b28125770.i123123689Bemis Children'sJ-GN HOLM, JEN BABYMOUS V.91falsefalseOn Shelfbechi
ils:.b28125770.i9794502xSD51 Tope Elementary741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvto
ils:.b28125770.i80803738RLD Woodland Park Juvenile Graphic NovelJ 741.5973 Hol1falsefalseMissingrlwjg
ils:.b28125770.i122133043SD51 Lincoln OM Elem741.5 HOL1falsefalseDue Nov 18, 2019mvlm
ils:.b28125770.i100276295SD51 Loma Elementary741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvlo
ils:.b28125770.i56420705SD51 Chatfield Elementary741.5 HOL1falsefalseDue Dec 2, 2019mvch
ils:.b28125770.i57685435Basalt Juv Graphic NovelJGN BAB v. 91falsefalseDue Jul 12, 2019bajgn
ils:.b28125770.i52479079EVLD Avon Junior Graphic NovelJ HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfevajg
ils:.b28125770.i52606892SD51 East Middle School741.5 HOL1falsefalseOn Shelfmvea
ils:.b28125770.i108057835SD51 Nisley Elementary741.5 HOL1falsefalseDue Oct 17, 2019mvni
ils:.b28125770.i120332097EPL Children's Graphic NovelJGN HOLM, JENNIFER1falsefalseOn Shelfepjgn
ils:.b28125770.i5241842xGCP Parachute JuvenileJ GRAPHIC BAB1falsefalseDue Nov 30, 2019gcpju
itype_englewoodBook
Do Not Use
Graphic Novel
Juvenile Biography
Juvenile book
Juvenile fiction
Juvenile non-fiction
last_indexed2019-11-14T14:07:27.546Z
lexile_codeGN: Graphic Novel
lexile_score510
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_englewoodJGN HOLM, JENNIFER
owning_library_englewoodEnglewood Public Library
owning_location_englewoodEnglewood Public Library
primary_isbn9780375937897
publishDate2008
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
ils:.b28125770Graphic NovelBooks1st ed.EnglishRandom House, [2008]91 pages : color illustrations ; 18 cm.
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_englewood
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:.b28125770.i109842066On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b28125770.i52418418On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b28125770.i55276489On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b28125770.i110540803On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b28125770.i58581649On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b28125770.i5287901xOn ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b28125770.i55538022Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b28125770.i8080374xOn ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b28125770.i52418443On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b28125770.i52737998On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b28125770.i123123689On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b28125770.i57685435Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b28125770.i52479079On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse9999
ils:.b28125770.i120332097On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue48, 49, 50, 46, 47
ils:.b28125770.i5241842xChecked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse9999
seriesBabymouse
series_with_volumeBabymouse|9
subject_facetComic books, strips, etc
Comics (Graphic works)
Fiction
Graphic novels
Graphic novels, Juvenile
Halloween
Halloween -- Comic books, strips, etc
Halloween -- Fiction
Humorous fiction
Humorous stories
Imagination
Imagination -- Comic books, strips, etc
Imagination -- Fiction
Mice
Mice -- Comic books, strips, etc
Mice -- Fiction
Reading list -- 2015 summer -- Hockaday -- Before 1st grade
title_displayBabymouse : monster mash
title_fullBabymouse : monster mash / by Jennifer L. Holm & Matthew Holm
title_shortBabymouse
title_submonster mash
topic_facetGraphic novels
Halloween
Humorous stories
Imagination
Mice
Reading list